Ruari's Chaos

I am who I am, live with it.

MVP feedback #3

MVPs are always playing with new technologies and they often get to the deep stuff that most users never experience:

So The next big thing that Microsoft is going to launch will be Windows7, in the next while I think I’ll post some comments from MVPs.

watch this spot!!! More to follow….

clip_image001

“Today I am working on my computer with Windows 7 and I am happy about it.” – Tamir Khason (Israel)

clip_image002

“I was really impressed, Windows 7 is really much faster than any of the previous operating systems I have ever worked with…. this not only points to Windows Operating Systems, but also compared to MAC OS. Without going into any technical comparison, you can simply feel this with the startup and shutdown time.” – Tarek Majdalani (Kuwait)

clip_image004

“We’ve been testing and evaluating Windows 7 from the first beta release with our customers. It is the most enthusiastic and encouraging OS. We haven’t heard about any hardware or software problem. Go for Windows 7!– Mesut Aladag (Turkey)

 

Share this post :

Digg This

July 1, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a comment